Comic Page for Monday, May 19 2014

The comic stuff here.

Moderator: Moderators

Zylver
Grand Templar

Comic Page for Monday, May 19 2014

#1 Post by Zylver »

Alt text: I was sure someone would have barged in by now.

Of the four elements, air, earth, water, and fire, man stole only one from the gods.
Fire.
And with it, man forged his will upon the world.
- Anonymus

Ponjos
Citizen

Comic Page for Monday, May 19th 2014

#2 Post by Ponjos »

Alt Text: I was sure someone would have barged in by now.

I've never done this before but I checked three times and don't see a thread so here I go.

Aw, just barely behind! Well, perhaps next time, ponjos.
--avwolf

Ponjos - Reader since comic #455.
This is a useful guide to BB Code.
Are you always stressed out? Click here and learn how to feel better.
Also, if you click this link I get a free Video Game Album!
(These links are NOT Spam or Viral.)

Blue Phoenix
Citizen

Re: Comic Page for Monday, May 19 2014

#3 Post by Blue Phoenix »

Huh, not as dramatic as expected. Might still be closer to a "friendship" than a "relationship" between them. Either way, everyone got their kiss... sort of.
To be purified by the flame yet still rise from the ashes. This is the trial by fire.

Life at its best is bittersweet.

BillyreadsTwoKinds
Citizen

#4 Post by BillyreadsTwoKinds »

This was what I was expecting, honestly. It was going to be anti-climactic, and we all knew it. Now, I must allow myself to become a little crazy from this page.

FINALLY!!! THEY KISSED!!!! SDDDDDDDDFLJLISAYHFYEB VCAZ YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :keith: :heart: :natani: :keith: :heart: :keith: :heart: :natani:

Apologies for that random outburst... Although, I still think a relationship is there. But, from that one panel where Natani thinks, 'No!' we can still see that she holds all of her insecurities.... *Sigh* It will happen eventually...